Menu

Training Sessions

Training sessions are given by qualified Cricket Level 2 coaches.

Training time: 17:30 - 20:30

Senior teams:

VVV 1 and VVV 2: Tuesday

VVV4: Wednesday

VVV3: Thursday

VVV 1 and VVV2: Friday

Indoor Training 2020

Sunday 05 Jan  (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 12 Jan (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 19 Jan (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 26 Jan (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 02 Feb (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 09 Feb (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 16 Feb (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 23 Feb (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 01 Mar (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 08 Mar (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 15 Mar (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 22 Mar (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 29 Mar (19:00-21:30)
Sunday 05 Apr (19:00-21:30)
 

Location:

Sporthal IJburg
Pampuslaan 1
1087 HP Amsterdam

One time Fee:

€35 per member

back to top